Skip to product information
1 of 1

Divinely Sown

Keatchie Corner Complete Collection

Keatchie Corner Complete Collection

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price $51.80 USD Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Keatchie Corner Books is a fun series about families in Keatchie, Louisiana that attend a small local church called Faltime. The series of twelve books are four sets or three books as followed:

Book 1- Found, Plenty, & Guilty

Book 2- Struggle, Dream, & Weak

Book 3- Healed, Need, & Potential

Book 4- Intense, Pray, & Stay

With this series, you will laugh, cry, and learn the value of God's love, falling in love, and living by faith.

View full details